birthday, mom, placenta previa, pregnancy, ultrasound

Random Update

I’ve entered my second trimester finally. The nausea has subsided, I’ve been nesting, and the hunger is manageable. I had another ultrasound at 11 weeks and everything is right on track, but I’ve got partial placenta previa. My doctor is going to check everything again on the 25th when I go back. Hopefully, they can also tell me if this baby is going to be a boy or a girl.
Mom turned 60 over the weekend. She’s been thinking of getting her first tattoo. I’m a little hopeful to help her decide on something good.
We finally cleaned out our old apartment and everything is basically finished there. Next, we just need to have a walk-through with the landlady and we’ll be set.
Carlton has two opportunities for Zac, work-wise, so we’re crossing our fingers yet again.
Leave a Reply

