apartment, moving, nonstress test, nst, pregnancy

NST

I had my last ultrasound today! Her face is just beautiful. She had her foot up by her face. Dr. L told me her cord is wrapped around her neck, so I’m going to have to be monitored. I went to get blood drawn to make up for the glucose testing, then headed to the ER for the NST (non-stress test). I was hooked up to a fetal monitor so I could hear Leah’s heartbeat and was able to lay in a bed and watch TV for an hour.

Zac ordered our bed, so we’ll have it delivered Saturday. We’ve been sleeping on an air mattress and it’s killer on my back.
Our freezer isn’t working, so we’re going to have to wait for the maintenance guy to look it over. We just bought groceries so this is not good.
Leave a Reply

