family, holidays

Family Gathering

We went to my Aunt Trish’s house in Mississippi for a family get-together. It was nice seeing everyone and James played with all the cousins. He’s going to stay with my parents for a few days so Zac and I can spend some much-needed quality time together. I’ve been feeling exhausted, so it’ll be nice to sleep.
On our way back home, Zac and I stopped in Hammond to visit his dad and Karin and I went through some of my old boxes I left from when we used to live there. We left for Covington to meet up with Sean and Kyle at the movies to see Bedtime Stories. Adam Sandler movies just aren’t as good anymore. I miss the ones like Happy Gilmore and The Wedding Singer.
Leave a Reply

