family, parenting

Witchy Woman

I dyed my hair black. It’s silly, but I always wanted to have black hair at least once in my life. I felt 13 again with Mom peeking in the bathroom asking how I could get hired with “hair like that”. According to her, I’m officially gothic. 
I brought my boys to the park. Mr. Blue Eyes had a fun day without throwing any tantrums. Yay! He’s getting so big.
I heard a joke earlier:
One saggy boob said to the other saggy boob: “If we don’t get some support soon, people will think we’re nuts.”
That is all.
Leave a Reply

