Uncategorized

Fairgrounds and freedom

Classes have been keeping me busy. Being a mom has been keeping me busy. I just don’t have time to be on the computer anymore. I mean, I don’t mind, but I like taking Life Notes, just in case.

I quit Hollywood Video. A new manager was hired and he was absolutely terrible at his job. He would leave and not answer his phone. Plus a bunch of new people got hired and started getting promoted over me and one girl who had no idea what she was doing kept bossing me around. I requested tonight off, but was put on the schedule with a shrug and “oh well” so I ditched work and went to the fair. Go out in style, right? The fair was fun, though. And we went to Outback for dinner.

Leave a Reply

