disorder, family, mississippi, pregnancy

The Belly

I’m struggling with my body image, so I haven’t posted any belly pictures. It’s something I’ve dealt with for years and right now, watching my body do things out of my control is scary and slightly traumatic. I’m reminding myself to think of James and not be selfish, but when you have a state of mind for so long, it’s hard to change the perspective. I’m working on it.

Mom had an Easter lunch gathering for the family, so Zac and I made the trip to Mississippi to see everyone. Meredith gave me a ton of much-needed maternity clothes and some baby items.
Leave a Reply

