blogging, bored, introduction

An Introduction.

I’m Amy, a twenty-something art-nerd, living in southern Louisiana with my boyfriend, Zac. We’ve been together almost a year and are already talking about marriage. We met last June through a mutual friend and started dating shortly after. He’s my best friend.

I love music and enjoy playing piano. When I was a kid, I took piano lessons, but gave up after a few weeks because “it’s too haaaard”, so I’ve forgotten everything I learned. Zac bought me a keyboard a few months back, so I’ve been practicing reading notes and dabbling with my own ideas. I’m into mermaids, drawing pictures of faces, and reading sci-fi/fantasy. I hope to one day write a children’s book.

Where do I see myself in ten years?
Happily married.
Two, maybe three children.
Living somewhere in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by nature.

Welcome to my blog.

-A.

Leave a Reply

